Adam De Salle
Apr 3, 2021

--

Thank you so much for your feedback Akarsh - I'm from Ireland myself but have resided in London for a bit over a decade and a half, and come from a mixed heritage background.

Your article is terrific - as a history student, the ideas in it are not unfamiliar, but uniquely explained and very accessible. I think perhaps this is why the race report is so repulsive to me - living in London and having mixed race family, it is an affront to the multiculturalism of my upbringing, but equally as a historian, the revisionism it supports is ghastly. Either way, I thank you so much for your kind words, and for sharing your work with me.

Peace and love.

--

--

Adam De Salle

I am a young writer interested in providing the intellectual tools to those in the political trenches so that they may fight their battles well-informed.